Faculty

Name Sort descending Email Department Phone Faculty type
Vladimir Badovinac, PhD vladimir-badovinac@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-384-2930 Program
Zuhair Ballas, MD ballasz@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-356-3697 Resource
Jennifer Bermick, MD jennifer-bermick@uiowa.edu Pediatrics/Iowa Inflammation Program 319-335-4258 Program
Gail Bishop, PhD gail-bishop@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7945 Program
Noah Butler, PhD noah-butler@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7789 Program
Josalyn Cho, MD josalyn-cho@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-335-4594 Program
John Colgan, PhD john-colgan@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-335-9561 Program
Prajwal Gurung, PhD prajwal-gurung@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-335-4536 Program
John Harty, PhD john-harty@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-335-9720 Program
Jon Houtman, PhD jon-houtman@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7780 Program
M. Nedim Ince, MD m-nedim-ince@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-353-7797 Program
Priya Issuree, PhD priya-issuree@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-335-3668 Program
Ali Jabbari, MD, PhD ali-jabbari@uiowa.edu Dermatology 319-335-1201 Program
Zizhen Kang, PhD zizhen-kang@uiowa.edu Pathology (319) 384-4668 Program
Nitin Karandikar, MD, PhD nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-384-9609 Program
Julia Klesney-Tait, MD, PhD julia-klesney-tait@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-356-3576 Program
Kevin Legge, PhD kevin-legge@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-335-6744 Program
Scott Lieberman, MD, PhD scott-lieberman@uiowa.edu Pediatrics 319-353-4399 Program
David Lubaroff, PhD david-lubaroff@uiowa.edu Urology 319-335-8423 Resource
Adam Mailloux, PhD adam-mailloux@uiowa.edu Department of Microbiology and Immunology CCOM; Experimental Therapeutics, HCCC 319-335-9671 Program
Ashutosh Mangalam, PhD ashutosh-mangalam@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-335-8558 Program
Balaji Manicassamy, PhD balaji-manicasssamy@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7590 Program
Thorsten Maretzky, PhD thorsten-maretzky@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-335-4218 Program
Wendy Maury, PhD wendy-maury@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-8021 Program
Kelly Messingham, PhD kelly-messingham@uiowa.edu Dermatology 319-353-5928 Resource
Craig Morita, MD, PhD craig-morita@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-338-0581, 7608 Program
Stanley Perlman, MD, PhD stanley-perlman@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-8549 Program
Christine Petersen, DVM, PhD christine-petersen@uiowa.edu Epidemiology, Internal Medicine 319-384-1579 Program
Miles Pufall, PhD miles-pufall@uiowa.edu Biochemistry 319-384-1820 Program
Lilliana Radoshevich, PhD lilliana-radoshevich@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7818 Program
Patrick Schlievert, PhD patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7807 Program
Andrean Simons-Burnett, PhD andrean-simons@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-384-4450 Program
Richard Smith, MD richard-smith@uiowa.edu Otolaryngology 319-356-3612 Program
Steven Varga, PhD steven-varga@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7784 Program
Yatin Vyas, MBBS, MD yatin-vyas@uiowa.edu Pediatrics 319-353-7116 Resource
George Weiner, MD george-weiner@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-353-8620 Program
Jerrold Weiss, PhD jerrold-weiss@uiowa.edu Internal Medicine 319-335-4268 Resource
Mary Wilson, MD mary-wilson@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-356-3169 Program
Li Wu, PhD li-wu@uiowa.edu Microbiology and Immunology 319-335-7807 Program
Jian Zhang, MD jian-zhang@uiowa.edu Pathology 319-335-1121 Program