Monday, May 1, 2017

AAI 2017-18 Public Policy Fellows

Two graduates of The University of Iowa Immunology Graduate Program, Farrah Phillips and Timothy Rosean have been named AAI 2017-18 Public Policy Fellows.  Farrah and Tim will have the opportunity to visit Capitol Hill to participate in discussions related to key biomedical research issues.  Congratulations Farrah and Tim! 

To view the award winners click here.