Current Students

ยป Past Students

Immunology Graduate Program StudentsIMM 2013
Summer 2013

Lab address Advisor
Arkee, Tina
tina-arkee@uiowa.edu
2219 MERF
319-335-7816
Gail Bishop
Brate, Ashley
ashley-brate@uiowa.edu
1080 ML
319-335-7630
Nitin Karandikar
Danahy, Derek
derek-danahy@uiowa.edu
3-500 BSB
319-384-2929
Vladimir Badovinac
Davis, Richard
richard-e-davis@uiowa.edu
400 EMRB
319-335-6807
Mary Wilson
Freedman, Samantha
samantha-freedman@uiowa.edu
1080 ML
319-335-8205
Ashutosh Mangalam
Gross, Brett
brett-gross@uiowa.edu
3217 MERF
319-364-1864
Lyse Norian
Gullicksrud, Jodi
jodi-gullicksrud@uiowa.edu
3-730 BSB
319-335-7982
Hai-Hui Xue
Hornick, Emma
emma-hornick@uiowa.edu
2219 MERF
319-335-7816
Fayyaz Sutterwala
Itani, Farah
farah-itani@uiowa.edu
1080 ML
319-335-7630
Nitin Karandikar
Jensen, Isaac
isaac-jensen@uiowa.edu
3-500 BSB
319-384-2929
Vladimir Badovinac
Keller, Megan
megan-keller@uiowa.edu
D111 MTF
319-335-4298
Mambetsariev, Nurbek
nurbek-mambetsariev@uiowa.edu
2219 MERF
319-335-7816
Gail Bishop
Nada, Mohanad
mohanadhameednada-nada@uiowa.edu
Bldg 40 B101 VAMC
338-0581 x7778
Craig Morita
Pisano, Michael

Sariol, Alan
alan-sariol@uiowa.edu
3-730 BSB
319-335-7576
Stanley Perlman
Scorza, Breanna
breanna-scorza@uiowa.edu
400 EMRB
319-335-6808
Mary Wilson
Silva-Del Toro, Stephanie
stephanie-silva-deltoro@uiowa.edu
D-133 MTF
319-335-4315
Lee-Ann Allen
Stoley, Megan
megan-stoley@uiowa.edu
3-532 BSB
319-335-8433
Steven Varga
Vacaflores Salinas, Aldo
aldo-vacaflores-salinas@uiowa.edu
2234 MERF
319-335-7597
Jon Houtman
Wallis, Alicia
alicia-wallis@uiowa.edu
2219 MERF
319-335-7816
Gail Bishop
Wheeler, Dorthea
dorthea-wheeler@uiowa.edu
3-730 BSB
319-335-7576
Stanley Perlman
Whillock, Amy
amy-whillock@uiowa.edu
2219 MERF
319-335-7816
Gail Bishop
Zacharias, Zeb
zeb-zacharias@uiowa.edu
112 MRC
319-353-5401
Kevin Legge